Wallyball Information Network (WIN!)- Iowa State Tournament
Over 20" of snow or freezing rain did not stop these wallyball players from playing in the 2007 Iowa State Tournament. Friday nights event were held Saturday evening after the Mens Triples tournament had completed. Some people played 30 - 40 games in one day!
Bill Reedy, WIN! Iowa Wallyball Commissioner, presents the Queen of the Court trophy to Lori Ellsworth from Minnesota.
Lori Ellsworth, WIN! President, presents the King of the Court trophy to Scott Fuhrman from Minnesota.
King of the Court players: Craig, Bill Reedy, Reese Saunders, Scott Fuhrman, George Schneider, Oliver Mechtel
Lori  presents the Men's Advanced Triples trophy to Jason Krizek, Chris Pratt, Reed Pryor from Iowa. Runners-up were Steve Fuhrman and Lori Ellsworth from Minnesota.
Bill presents the Co-Rec Advanced Triples trophy to Lori Ellsworth and Steve Fuihrman from Minnesota. Runners up were Oliver Metchel, George Schneider and Karen Huber.
Bill presents the Co-Rec Intermediate Triples trophy to Randy Chapman, Laurie Saunders, and Brad Saunders from Iowa. Runners up were Lisa Saunders, Reese Saunders, and Bonnie Engels.