2014 Iowa State 110 Combined Age Wallyball Tournament Pictures

Teams will consist of two or three players. Ages must add up to be 110 or greater.
Age is determined by calendar year, meaning that the player can use their age at the end of the year 2014.
Teams can be co-rec, all men, or all women.
Division A Winners
Ted Wallace, Bridget Hollingsworth, Joel Price
Division B Winners
Tom Santilli, Russ Kruss, Mike Bealer
Oldest Team Award
Steve Fuhrman, Pete Sharbo, Lori Ellsworth
Steve and Lori met the 110 Age requirement as a team and played doubles. Pete was unable to attend due to medical reasons.
Oldest Player
Age - None of your business
Identity hidden
6 Videos Uploaded To Youtube - Search for "2014 Iowa Combined Age Wallyball Tournament"